Featured On Philofaxy

Hi everyone.  This past Saturday, I was honored to be featured under the spotlight on the Philofaxy website.  Thank you to Steve for allowing me the opportunity.  You can read all about my humble planner beginnings here.

Happy planning!Planner as mobile office2

 

One thought on “Featured On Philofaxy

  1. […] Steve Morton of Philofaxy has featured me in an article on his site.  The first time was this Under The Spotlight article that appeared last September when I was still using my Franklin Covey Classic […]

Leave a Reply

