Featured on Philofaxy

photo1

This is the second time the wonderful Steve Morton of Philofaxy has featured me in an article on his site.  The first time was this Under The Spotlight article that appeared last September when I was still using my Franklin Covey Classic Planner.

I have since downsized two sizes since then – happily and successfully using a Filofax Pocket Malden as my planner/wallet combo and companioning it with a bullet journal to take up the brunt end of the daily details.  You can read all about how I utilize this system in the Experienced User post over on the Philofaxy website that was featured on 6/19/16

Happy reading & planning!

Elena

 

2 thoughts on “Featured on Philofaxy

  1. […] in my Filofax Pocket Malden planner/wallet (you can read a more in-depth article on how I use it here) while the details of everything in there get logged on a daily page in my bullet journal.  While […]

Leave a Reply

